• Italy - Lombardia

    POROS Srl
    Enrico Pagliano
    Viale Rimembranze 43/b
    20020 Lainate, ITALIA
    info@poros.mi.it
    poros.mi@me.com
    mob +39 329 766 4214

  • Italy - Lazio

    Silvano Minotti
    V.le Bruno Pelizzi, 281
    00173 Roma, ITALIA
    tel/fax +39 06 721 6637
    mob +39 328 124 3623
    minottisilvano@gmail.com

  • Italy - Campania

    Salvatore Ferullo
    Via Arenaccia 128
    80141 Napoli, ITALIA
    tel +39 081 57 57 576
    fax +39 081 59 92 854
    mob +39 338 53 54 389
    ferullos@libero.it

  • France

    BAILLIENCOURT Paris
    54/56 Avenue Hoche
    75008 Paris
    tel +33 1 56 60 58 81
    fax +33 1 56 60 56 00
    info@bailliencourt.com
    Bruno Richard
    bruno@bailliencourt.com
    mob +33 608 986 753

  • Switzerland

    ELITE SA
    En Roveray 198
    CH-1170 Aubonne
    tel. +41 21 821 17 20
    fax  +41 21 821 17 38
    elite@elitebeds.ch
    www.elitebeds.ch

    François Pugliese
    francois.pugliese@elitebeds.ch
    mob +41 79 210 8050
    Jorge Pinto
    jorge.pinto@elitebeds.ch
    mob +41 79 874 4806
    Nadja Sonderegger
    nadja.sonderegger@elitebeds.ch
    tel +41 21 821 1721

  • Russia

    ARCOS INTERIOR
    Plotnikov pereulok 21/1 office 3
    119002 Moscow, RUSSIA
    tel +7 499 241 23 29

    Federica Pipinato
    resident manager
    mob Russia: +7 916 691 9434
    mob Italy: +39 339 123 0191
    f.pipinato@arcosinterior.ru
    Evgeniya Poddubkova
    e.poddubkova@arcosinterior.ru
    mob +7 967 141 1792
    mob Italy: +39 329 401 3151
    Chiara Zabatta
    c.zabatta@arcosinterior.ru
    mob +7 968 9313240

  • Ukraine

    Luciano Corbella
    Via Cesare Battisti 12
    20025 Legnano (Italy)
    mob Italy +39 339 822 2878
    ufficio@corbel.it

  • Middle East

    Piergiorgio Vavassori
    Middle East Area Manager
    Italy +39 344 0661879
    KSA +966 50 3261021
    UAE +971 55 4117879
    Qatar +974 70098704
    Kuwait +965 51741918
    Bahrain +973 35956498
    piergiorgiov@yahoo.com
    Skype: piergiorgio.vavassori1

  • USA

    MARCELLO BOSS
    MBP Design
    889 NE 125th Street,
    FL 33161 North Miami, USA
    tel +1 305 603 7339
    mob USA: +1 786 412 5715
    mboss@mbpdesign.com

  • China

    Davide Francone
    Shanghai Den rich technology co., Ltd
    Room 716, No 555, Wu ding Road,
    Jing’An Distric, Shanghai
    davide7305@gmail.com
    mob Italy +39 347 460 3529
    mob China +86 182 2148 1559

  • India

    Simona Bianco
    simona1804@gmail.com
    mob Italy +39 347 476 0185
    mob India +91 9953 0384 40